Backing the government’s decisions

Attention good people of Buenos Aires!  If you agree with the government’s decisions, please do not set fire to your public square! We need that to make more decisions for you to approve of!

 

As I’ve mentioned before here, friends, rioters are a confused breed, misguided nomads and angry sorts that, to be honest, are more than likely just looking for somewhere to hang after Hot Topic closes. But when these ragamuffins start protestually supporting my governing body, well, that’s where I draw the line. Here are a few other folks that need to check their ids at the door if they want to rally behind my causes. I’ve also taken the liberty of offering them more civilized alternatives.

 

More God in Schools!

 

 

May I suggest… a flag pin

 

 

Global warming is not our fault!

 

 

 

May I suggest…a hunting trip

 

 

We wholeheartedly believe that we are being adequately represented!  Please continue your just and fair taxation policies!

 

 

May I suggest…a powdered wig.

What I learned believe: A riot is not a gesture of approval.

~ by Brian Timmerman on June 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
